LWV Marin 2017 Candidate Debates

Here are the upcoming League of Women Debates available on our Education Channel - Comcast Channel 30 and AT&T U-Verse Channel 99:






Sausalito City Council Candidate Forum

Sunday 10/22/2017 1:30 PM
Monday 10/23/2017 6 PM
Wednesday 10/25/2017 8:30 PM
Thursday 10/26/2017 12 PM
Saturday 10/28/2017 5 PM
Monday 10/30/2017 2 PM
Friday 11/03/2017 5:30 PM

San Anselmo Town Council Candidate Forum

Friday 10/13/2017 7:30 PM
Saturday 10/14/2017 6 PM
Tuesday 10/17/2017 7 PM
Thursday 10/19/2017 12:30 PM
Saturday 10/21/2017 6 PM
Thursday 10/26/2017 6 PM
Saturday 11/04/2017 4 PM

Tiburon Town Council Candidate Forum

Friday 10/13/2017 6 PM
Saturday 10/14/2017 7:30 PM
Tuesday 10/17/2017 5:30 PM
Saturday 10/21/2017 7:30 PM
Tuesday 10/24/2017 5:30 PM
Friday 10/27/2017 7 PM
Saturday 11/04/2017 7:30 PM

Fairfax Town Council Candidate Debate

Saturday 10/14/2017 4 PM
Monday 10/16/2017 2 PM
Tuesday 10/17/2017 8:30 PM
Thursday 10/19/2017 6:30 PM
Saturday 10/21/2017 4 PM
Friday 10/27/2017 8:30 PM
Saturday 11/04/2017 5:30 PM

Marin City Community Services District Candidate Debate

Saturday            10/21/2017    9 PM   
Monday             10/23/2017    2 PM
Saturday            10/28/2017    3 PM
Sunday              10/29/2017    4 PM
Thursday           11/02/2017    5:30 PM    
Saturday           11/04/2017    9 PM    

Muir Beach Board of Directors Candidate Debate

Saturday 10/14/2017 1:30 PM
Thursday 10/19/2017 10 AM
Saturday 10/21/2017 12 PM
Saturday 11/04/2017 1:30 PM

League of Women Voters Fall Kickoff Event

Saturday 10/14/2017 12 PM
Tuesday 10/17/2017 2:30 PM
Saturday 10/21/2017 2:30 PM
Saturday 11/04/2017 12 PM